Film – Week 13 – Changes

“The most honest form of filmmaking is to make a film for yourself.”

― Peter Jackson,  Link

SUMMARY

  • I learned about Film Production from the tutorials. I turned in assignments and went on a walk to think and reflect my week.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

Screenshot from sneakonthelot.com
Screenshot from sneakonthelot.com

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Screenshot from The Story of Film Trailer on NetworkReleasing YouTube channel

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Worksheet from bananatreelog.com
  • I like the Challenging Automatic Negative Thoughts worksheet because it goes into detail about how to relieve stress, which I think everyone could use right now. I was thinking about school and dance on my walk and have they been a lot on me lately. I think this was a good way to think about it and what I need to do so I can lift some of it off my mind.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • Write only a few sentences of WHAT YOU LEARNED
  • In one or two sentences, describe a PROBLEM YOU SOLVED
  • DELETE ALL OF MR. LE DUC’s INSTRUCTIONS, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • This week I was able to get a deeper understanding about Film Production and different methods I can change // use in my every day routines to relieve a stressful week to help me achieve my goals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *